::: MENU :::

Designated Survivor

On the night of the State of the Union, an explosion claims the lives of the President and all members of the Cabinet except for Secretary of Housing and Urban Development Tom Kirkman, who had been named the Designated Survivor. Kirkman is immediately sworn in as President, unaware that the attack is only the beginning of what is to come.


This show has 1 season consisting of a total of 21 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 21 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 21 0