::: MENU :::

Not Going Out

Not Going Out follows the misadventures of a slacker named Lee. He hasn’t had much success in his life and usually performs various odd jobs to make a living, though he’s fortunate to have a kind landlady and friends who actually care about him. Lee has a lot of problems in his life, though through it all, he’s going to keep moving forward.


This show has 8 seasons consisting of a total of 59 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 6 Yes
2 8 Yes
3 8 Yes
4 6 Yes
5 6 Yes
6 8 Yes
7 10 Yes
8 7 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 59 0
cryptogramcracker96 0 59