::: MENU :::

Derren Brown Investigates

The series sees Derren Brown taking to the road to try and discover if some of the more extraordinary claims from around the world are actually true.


This show has 1 season consisting of a total of 3 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 3 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 3 0