::: MENU :::

Lucky Man

Harry Clayton is a London DS with a gambling problem and an ex-wife who won't tolerate it. However, Harry's luck changes when a mysterious woman named Eve has a one-night stand with him... and leaves him with an ancient bracelet that brings him incredible luck. However, luck, like everything else, has a price, and Harry soon discovers that his friends and family have to pay.


This show has 3 seasons consisting of a total of 28 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 10 Yes
2 10 Yes
3 8 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 28 0