::: MENU :::

Marvel's Luke Cage

After a sabotaged experiment leaves him with super strength and unbreakable skin, Luke Cage becomes a fugitive trying to rebuild his life in modern day Harlem, New York City. But he is soon pulled out of the shadows and must fight a battle for the heart of his city - forcing him to confront a past he had tried to bury.


This show has 2 seasons consisting of a total of 26 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 13 Yes
2 13 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 13 13