::: MENU :::

Tin Star

Ex undercover UK cop turned police chief of a small town in the Canadian Rockies does what he must to defend his family from those in power whether it's the oilmen, the preachers or the gangsters.


This show has 2 seasons consisting of a total of 19 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 10 Yes
2 9 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 19 0