::: MENU :::

Fear Itself

Billed as a fun-filled ride of terror, Fear Itself is an anthology series of mini-horror movies. Each episode will deliver a different story of suspense and thrills.

In the same vein as Showtime's "Masters of Horror" and last summer's ABC anthology series "Masters of Science Fiction," this new show from NBC, Lionsgate, and Industry Entertainment has the Emmy-winning duo of Keith Addis and Andrew Deane to executive producer Fear Itself. 13 episodes, that promise to deliver memorable and horrifying moments, have been planned, each sporting an all-star lineup of directors and writers.


This show has 1 season consisting of a total of 13 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 13 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 13 0