::: MENU :::

First Post!

Testing. This is the first post and is just going to be a load of rubbish text for now so that I can work on the stylesheet for the posts.

For my own information, here are some of the different user levels that I have worked out for the site.

  • Level 0 = Suspended (Can do nothing)
  • Level 1 = Can Post Comments
  • Level 2 = Can Post Comments / New Posts (Can't edit)
  • Level 3 = Can Post Comments / New Posts (Can edit posts and comments)
  • Level 4 = Administrator (Can do everything)

Comments (0)

Comments are disabled on this post