::: MENU :::

This is England '86

This is England '86 is a follow up to Shane Meadows' Bafta award-winning movie, This is England. Shaun, is now getting ready to leave school where he faces an uncertain future. Woody and Lol are also getting ready to tie the knot.

The second series moved on to Christmas, 1988.


This show has 3 seasons consisting of a total of 11 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 4 Yes
2 3 Yes
3 4 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 11 0