::: MENU :::

The Walking Dead

The Walking Dead tells the story of the months and years that follow after a zombie apocalypse. It follows a group of survivors, led by police officer Rick Grimes, who travel in search of a safe and secure home.

The comic goes on to explore the challenges of life in a world overrun by zombies who take a toll on the survivors, and sometimes the interpersonal conflicts present a greater danger to their continuing survival than the zombies that roam the country. Over time, the characters are changed by the constant exposure to death and some grow willing to do anything to survive.


This show has 10 seasons consisting of a total of 153 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 6 Yes
2 13 Yes
3 16 Yes
4 16 Yes
5 16 Yes
6 16 Yes
7 16 Yes
8 16 Yes
9 16 Yes
10 22 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 153 0
Mike 19 134