::: MENU :::

Black Sails

Set up as a twenty-year prequel to Robert Louis Stevenson’s classic book Treasure Island, Black Sails will follow the adventures of cut-throat corsair Captain Flint and his crew of brutal buccaneers, whose plundering ways have led them to the brink of extinction. Flint’s fight for survival forces him to seek sanctuary on the debauched pirate paradise New Providence Island, a place defined by both its enlightened ideals and stunning brutality. On the journey, Flint will take on a young, fast-talking addition to his crew - one, John Silver.


This show has 4 seasons consisting of a total of 38 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 8 Yes
2 10 Yes
3 10 Yes
4 10 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 8 30