::: MENU :::

Fear The Walking Dead

A horrifying zombiocalypse spin-off series from The Walking Dead, set in the same universe but starting at a far earlier time time in Los Angeles. The show follows normal people learning to deal with the rapidly growing collapse of civilisation, at the very beginning of a zombie outbreak.


This show has 2 seasons consisting of a total of 21 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 6 Yes
2 15 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 6 15