::: MENU :::

Marvel's Jessica Jones

Following a brief career as a superhero named Jewel (which ended horribly) Jessica Jones left the cape crusading to others and opened a private detective agency, Alias investigations. Specializing in surveillance assignments, she learns of a sadistic super villain working around the city's more nefarious corners. Kilgrave's psychic and pheromone powers may prove only too effective against reluctant hero Jessica Jones.


This show has 2 seasons consisting of a total of 26 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 13 Yes
2 13 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 13 13