::: MENU :::


Fresh out of prison, retired professional thief Daisy 'Jett' Kowalski is reluctantly drawn back into doing what she does best after being forced to quit following the birth of her child. Narrowly completing a dangerous "final" job, she finds herself pulled back into a series of assignments masterminded by ruthless criminals, who are determined to exploit her skills for their own ends.


This show has 1 season consisting of a total of 9 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 9 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 9 0