::: MENU :::

Women's Murder Club

Based on bestselling novels by James Patterson, the Women's Murder Club follows the lives of four women in San Francisco, each involved in crime in their own way. Each use their area of talent and expertise to help solve various murder cases. The four are very successful in their fields, which include a detective, district attorney, medical examiner, and a reporter, and through their friendship realize that teaming up may be the way to crack the cases they're working on, as well as help work through problems in their personal lives.


This show has 1 season consisting of a total of 13 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 13 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 13 0