::: MENU :::


After Oceanic Air flight 815 tore apart in mid-air and crashed on a Pacific island, its survivors were forced to find inner strength they never knew they had in order to survive. But they discovered that the island holds many secrets, including a mysterious smoke monster, polar bears, a strange French woman and another group of island residents known as 'The Others'. The survivors have also found signs of those who came to the island before them, including a 19th century sailing ship called The Black Rock, the remains of an ancient statue and bunkers belonging to the Dharma Initiative, a group of scientific researchers.


This show has 6 seasons consisting of a total of 120 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 24 Yes
2 24 Yes
3 23 Yes
4 14 Yes
5 17 Yes
6 18 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 120 0