::: MENU :::


Flashpoint follows the lives of SRU cops, the unit responsible for high-risk situations -- from hostage rescues to gang busts to bombs. Every day is a race against the clock to protect lives all while dealing with the stress of the situations.

The seasons listed are based on the original creators CTV, and not CBS.


This show has 5 seasons consisting of a total of 75 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 9 Yes
2 22 Yes
3 13 Yes
4 18 Yes
5 13 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 75 0