::: MENU :::

Warehouse 13

Secret Service agents Pete Lattimer and Myka Bering are appointed to a secret storage facility housing unusual artifacts in South Dakota after saving the life of the President. The agents are responsible for tracking down missing objects from all areas of the country, as well as monitoring for supernatural activity that might hint at the presence of a new object that they must acquire.


This show has 5 seasons consisting of a total of 64 episodes

Season Episodes Ended
1 12 Yes
2 13 Yes
3 13 Yes
4 20 Yes
5 6 Yes

Users Tracking

User Episodes watched Episodes to watch
annihilate 12 52